Find out shipping rates and delivery time

Shipping prices & speed

How much time it will take us to fulfill your order you can see when you create product listing or place an order. You should add shipping times on top of that. Speed and price depend on print weight and destination. It can get a bit confusing, that’s why we’ve made this table to help you out.

Listed delivery times are based on the average delivery times and could be longer based on your location and service restrictions. 3D Vikings is not responsible for delays attributable to the carrier.

Shipping prices
Total weightEUUSACanadaInternational
30 grams or less3.99 €4.13 €4.13 €4.13 €
between 31 and 140 grams4.56 €5.70 €5.70 €5.70 €
between 141 and 320 grams6.55 €8.55 €8.55 €8.55 €
between 321 and 650 grams8.39 €12.96 €12.96 €12.96 €
between 651 and 1600 grams12.54 €22.35 €22.35 €22.35 €
above 1600 grams30.00 €40.00 €40.00 €40.00 €

Shipping carriers

We have strong partnerships with the most reliable carriers to bring you the best offers

Import Duty and Tax

Goods will be described as plastic 3D prints and sent from Latvia which is a part of EU (European Union). Depending on the destination country of your order customs duties & taxes may incur upon arrival. Our shipping charges do not include these additional charges. Any customs fees are paid to the appropriate customs agency by the end customer.

We have retrieved this tariff for you as an indication: – HS code 3926400000

Have shipping questions?

If you have questions or feedback drop us a line, we would love to hear from you.

EU countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden.

International: Australia, Afghanistan, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua And Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei Darussalam, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Congo, The Democratic Republic Of The, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote D’ivoire, Curacao, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Gibraltar, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Iceland, India, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Republic Of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People’s Democratic Republic, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Liechtenstein, Macao, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Federated States Of, Moldova, Republic Of, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Palau, Palestinian Territory, Occupied, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts And Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Pierre And Miquelon, Saint Vincent And The Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome And Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Sint Maarten, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia And The South Sandwich Islands, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard And Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Timor-leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad And Tobago, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks And Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican City, Venezuela, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, Wallis And Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe.